Fermer
Client asTech-logo

Traiter 50 fois plus de demandes par jour

Astech Header Main Image
Notre pointage sur Salesforce AppExchange
4.7
5
En date du 13 mai 2021
Client
asTech
Industrie
Technologie
Employés
501-1 000
Implémentation
Service Cloud, Pardot, Field Service, Sales Cloud, FinancialForce ERP Cloud
Client
asTech
Industrie
Technologie
Employés
501-1 000
Implémentation
Service Cloud, Pardot, Field Service, Sales Cloud, FinancialForce ERP Cloud
Introduction

Notre client se développait sur les marchés internationaux et avait besoin d’un système plus robuste et automatisé pour soutenir sa croissance. Son système de facturation posait problème, car les grandes quantités de données devenaient trop lourdes à traiter, et l’équipe de vente avait du mal à gérer les pistes de clients potentiels ou les opportunités en l’absence d’informations détaillées sur les comptes clients.

Solution

L’équipe d’asTech a rapidement choisi Salesforce pour résoudre divers problèmes et regrouper plusieurs processus en une seule solution. Ensemble, nous avons élaboré un plan par étapes pour implémenter Sales Cloud, Service Cloud, Field Service Pardot et FinancialForce ERP Cloud avec SCM.

Regarder la vidéo
 

« Nous avons trouvé que Nubik était extrêmement réactif, et je pense que c’est une des raisons pour lesquelles nous sommes arrivés là où nous sommes maintenant. Ils nous ont donné la possibilité d’avoir une plateforme unique avec toutes les informations dont nous avions besoin en un seul endroit, et c’est énorme ! »

Astech Testimonial image
Dan Reinheimer
CFO
asTech
Résultats

Les opérations d’asTech sont rapidement devenues plus efficaces et productives. Le traitement des factures est passé de 2 000 à plus de 4 000 par jour. Ils ont également acquis une meilleure perception de l’ensemble des fonctions, des divisions et des équipes sur le terrain. Avoir une perspective 360° de leur clientèle a stimulé les ventes et leur a permis de dépasser les attentes et d’intervenir adéquatement et rapidement.

À propos de notre client

asTech fournit des diagnostics OEM aux ateliers de réparation de véhicules accidentés à travers les États-Unis. Ce service permet aux ateliers qui ne disposent pas forcément de technicien expert en électronique de travailler sur n’importe quel véhicule, quelle que soit sa complexité, et de recevoir les conseils d’un expert en la matière.

Partager le cas client
Prêt à commencer ?
Plus de cas clients Multi-Cloud
Vology Featured Main Image
Vology
Relier les opérations et la gestion
Lire le cas client
Industrie
Technologie
Implémentation
FinancialForce ERP Cloud, FinancialForce Professional Services Cloud
USG United Services Group Featured Main Image
United Services Group
Générer des factures en un seul clic
Lire le cas client
Implémentation
Service Cloud, Field Service, FinancialForce ERP Cloud
SDMC Featured Main Image
Standard Duplicating Machines Corp.
Consolidation de l’infonuagique dans
le CRM nº 1
Lire le cas client
Industrie
Fabrication et Distribution
Implémentation
Field Service, Sales Cloud, Revenue Cloud, FinancialForce ERP Cloud
Prev Suivant

Close
Client asTech-logo

Processing 50x More Requests Per Day

Astech Header Main Image
Our Salesforce AppExchange Score
4.7
5
As of June 3, 2021
Client
asTech
Industry
High Tech
Employees
501-1,000
Implementation
Pardot, Sales Cloud, Service Cloud, Field Service, FinancialForce ERP Cloud, Supply Chain Management
Client
asTech
Industry
High Tech
Employees
501-1,000
Implementation
Pardot, Sales Cloud, Service Cloud, Field Service, FinancialForce ERP Cloud, Supply Chain Management
Introduction

Our client was expanding into international markets and wanted a more robust, automated system to support their growth. Their invoicing system was problematic as large amounts of data became too much to handle, and the sales team struggled with leads or opportunities without detailed insights into customer accounts.

Solution

The asTech team quickly settled on Salesforce to address a variety of issues and combine various processes into a single solution. Together we developed a phased plan to implement Sales Cloud, Service Cloud, Field Service Pardot, and FinancialForce ERP Cloud with SCM.

Watch the Video
 

“We found Nubik to be extremely responsive and I think that’s one reason why we got to where we’re at now. They gave us the ability to have one platform with all the information we needed in one area, and that’s huge!’’

Astech Testimonial image
Dan Reinheimer
CFO
asTech
Results

asTech’s operations quickly became more efficient and streamlined as they jumped from processing 2,000 invoices per day to over 4,000. They further enjoyed increased visibility across all functions, departments and field teams. Sales benefited greatly from a 360° view of their customer, which allowed them to exceed expectations and provide timely assistance in no time.

About Our Client

asTech provides OEM diagnostics to collision repair shops across the United States. Their service enables shops that may not have expert level electronics technicians to work on any vehicle, no matter how complex, and receive advice from a master technician.

Share this story
Ready to get started?
More Multi-Cloud Stories
Vology Featured Main Image
Vology
Connecting Operations and Management
Get the full story
Industry
High Tech
Implementation
FinancialForce Professional Services Cloud, FinancialForce ERP Cloud, Supply Chain Management
USG United Services Group Featured Main Image
United Services Group
Generating Invoices With Just One Click
Get the full story
Industry
Professional Services
Implementation
Service Cloud, Field Service, FinancialForce ERP Cloud, Supply Chain Management
SDMC Featured Main Image
Standard Duplicating Machines Corp.
Consolidating Clouds in
the #1 CRM
Get the full story
Industry
Manufacturing & Distribution
Implementation
Revenue Cloud, Sales Cloud, Field Service, FinancialForce ERP Cloud, Supply Chain Management
Prev Next