Fermer
Client BIM One logo super title

Comment BIM One a automatisé l’ensemble de son processus de facturation

Bim One Header Main Image
Notre pointage sur Salesforce AppExchange
4.7
5
En date du 13 mai 2021
Client
BIM One
Employés
51-200
Implémentation
Revenue Cloud
Client
BIM One
Employés
51-200
Implémentation
Revenue Cloud
Introduction

Le client était à la recherche d’un système robuste capable de supporter une croissance rapide pour l’aider à développer ses opérations commerciales. Les équipes traitaient les factures manuellement, ce qui était chronophage en plus d’entraîner des erreurs et des retards de facturation. Près de 50 % de leurs efforts étaient consacrés à ce seul processus. Pour une organisation à croissance rapide comme celle-ci, cette situation n’était plus viable à long terme, d’où la nécessité d’une évolutivité et d’une automatisation accrues.

Solution

L’équipe de BIM One a contacté les dirigeants de Salesforce, qui l’ont dirigée vers Nubik pour discuter d’une solution Revenue Cloud. Nos équipes se sont rencontrées pour discuter des besoins de BIM One, puis ont rapidement élaboré un plan d’action pour automatiser son système de facturation et faire évoluer ses opérations commerciales.

Regarder la vidéo
 

« Nubik a démontré une expertise claire dans le domaine de la finance et de l’écosystème Salesforce. Il n’y a aucun doute sur la raison pour laquelle ils ont été si fortement recommandés par Salesforce. »

Keven Beauregard - BIM One Testimonial
Keven Beauregard
Directeur administration et finances
BIM One
RÉSULTATS

Revenue Cloud a donné à BIM One la flexibilité nécessaire pour se concentrer sur les besoins de ses clients et conclure des ventes rapidement. Après avoir automatisé l’ensemble de ses processus de facturation, l’équipe a constaté une réduction significative des erreurs humaines, généré des devis plus rapidement et bénéficié d’une meilleure conversion des devis en commandes.

À propos de notre client

BIM One Inc. est une entreprise canadienne spécialisée dans la gestion de projets et l’implantation de technologies liées à la modélisation de l’information du bâtiment (BIM) qui aide les entreprises à gérer plus efficacement leurs projets de conception et de construction virtuels.

Partager le cas client
Prêt à commencer ?
Plus de cas clients Revenue Cloud
Bim One Featured Main Image
BIM One
Comment BIM One a automatisé l’ensemble de son processus de facturation
Lire le cas client
Implémentation
Revenue Cloud
Bim One Featured Main Image
BIM One
Comment BIM One a automatisé l’ensemble de son processus de facturation
Lire le cas client
Implémentation
Revenue Cloud
Bim One Featured Main Image
BIM One
Comment BIM One a automatisé l’ensemble de son processus de facturation
Lire le cas client
Implémentation
Revenue Cloud
Prev Suivant

Close
Client BIM One logo super title

How BIM One Automated Its Entire Billing Process

Bim One Header Main Image
Our Salesforce AppExchange Score
4.7
5
As of May 13, 2021
Client
BIM One
Industry
Professional Services
Employees
51-200
Implementation
Revenue Cloud
Client
BIM One
Industry
Professional Services
Employees
51-200
Implementation
Revenue Cloud
Introduction

BIM One Inc. was growing rapidly and moving more and more from a consulting company to a software company. They needed a more robust system to support their growth and to help them scale the company. Since they were doing their invoices manually, not only they had errors and were going out late, but it was also time consuming. About 50% of the time was dedicated to the billing process alone! It was no longer sustainable over the long term, hence the need for automation and increased scalability. And as a fast-growing company, they had to plan as a large company, but with the limited resources of a small company.

Solution

BIM One was looking for an automated solution for the billing process. They looked at different platforms and alternatives, but one thing they had to keep in mind was the scalability of that, and that’s why Salesforce Ecosystem was the obvious choice.

Salesforce CPQ (Configure, Price, Quote) automated configuration, pricing and quote creation process, allowing BIM One team to focus on the desired needs of the customer and enabled them to close sales quickly. Now that they found a solution that they can grow with it, the next step was to find an experienced service provider.

Watch the Video
 

“Nubik demonstrated a clear expertise in finance and the Salesforce ecosystem. There’s no doubt why they were so highly recommended by Salesforce.”

Keven Beauregard - BIM One Testimonial
Keven Beauregard
Director, Administration and Finance
BIM One
RESULTS

By automating the entire billing process with CPQ Billing, BIM One reduced significantly its quote errors, generated higher quote-to-order conversion, and saved time and money with quicker quote generation.

About Our Client

BIM One Inc. is a Canadian firm specialized in project management and technologies implementation related to building information modeling (BIM) that helps companies manage their virtual design and construction projects more efficiently.

Share this story
Ready to get started?
More Revenue Cloud Stories
DME Metal Featured Main Image
Diversified Metal Engineering (DME)
Removing Redundancy from Business Processes
Get the full story
Industry
Manufacturing & Distribution
Implementation
Revenue Cloud
Innovmetric Featured Main Image
Innovmetric Software Inc.
Scaling on a Global Level
Get the full story
Industry
High Tech
Implementation
Revenue Cloud
SDMC Featured Main Image
Standard Duplicating Machines Corp.
Consolidating Clouds in the #1 CRM
Get the full story
Industry
Manufacturing & Distribution
Implementation
Revenue Cloud, Sales Cloud, Field Service, FinancialForce ERP Cloud, Supply Chain Management
Prev Next